Mountaineer TV Banner resized.jpg

Watch Sports on Mountaineer TV!

You can now watch select live sporting and entertainment events on Mountaineer TV!

Click here to watch

 

High School Football Games:

Friday August 31, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Talihina at Wilburton

Friday September 7, 2018 6:15 p.m. - Konawa at Wilburton (Homecoming)

Friday September 14, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Wilburton at Savanna

Friday September 21, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Antlers at Wilburton

Friday October 5, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Warner at Savanna

Friday October 12, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Wilburton at Eufaula

Thursday October 18, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Wilburton at Hartshorne

Friday October 26, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Heavener at Wilburton

Eastern Oklahoma State College Soccer Games:

Sunday September 23, 2018 1:30 p.m. - G1: Redlands at EOSC Women. G2: Paris at EOSC Men.

Sunday October 7, 2018 1:30 p.m. - G1: Northeastern at EOSC Women. G2: Northeastern at EOSC Men.

Other Events:

Saturday September 15, 2018 6-9 p.m. - McAlester Cruise Night

Thursday October 11, 2018 8 a.m. - 2 p.m. - EOSC 8th. Grade Career & College Expo.