The Mix 93.1 FM and 104.9 FM is your headquarters for amazing sports!! We are proud to air *Dallas Cowboys football, NCAA college sports, Eastern Oklahoma State College sports, and local high school sports! You can listen on 93.1 FM, 104.9FM (Broken Bow), online at www.radio.eosc, or on your smart-phone from the free Tunein Radio App (keywords: Mountaineer Radio at Eastern Oklahoma State College). *Note: Dallas Cowboys only available on the FM dial.


Dallas Cowboys Radio Broadcast Schedule 2019-20

Preseason Games: Saturday-August 10 @ San Francisco 49ers, 7:30pm Saturday-August 17 Los Angeles Rams, 8:30pm in Honolulu, HI Saturday-August 24 vs. Houston Texans, 5:30pm Thursday-August 29 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 6:30pm

Regular Season Games: Sunday-September 8 vs. New York Giants, 2:45pm Sunday-September 15 @ Washington Redskins, 11:30am Sunday-September 22 vs. Miami Dolphins, 11:30am Sunday-September 29 @ New Orleans Saints, 6:45pm Sunday-October 6 vs. Green Bay Packers, 2:45pm Sunday-October 13 @ New York Jets, 2:45pm Sunday-October 20 vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 6:45pm Sunday-October 27 BYE WEEK Monday-November 4 @ New York Giants, 6:45pm Sunday-November 10 vs. Minnesota Vikings, 6:45pm Sunday-November 17 @ Detroit Lions, 11:30am Sunday-November 24 @ New England Patriots, 2:45pm Thursday-November 28 vs. Buffalo Bills, 3:00pm Thursday-December 5 @ Chicago Bears, 6:45pm Sunday-December 15 vs. Los Angeles Rams, 2:45pm Sunday-December 22 @ Philadelphia Eagles, 2:45pm Sunday-December 29 vs. Washington Redskins, 11:30pm

Listen to the games on 93.1 FM & 104.9 FM

 

Eastern Oklahoma State College Soccer

Sunday-September 15 vs. NOC-Tonkawa, Women 2pm Men 4pm (TV)

Thursday-September 19 vs. NEO, Women 3pm Men 5pm (TV)

Rain Date if needed: Thursday-September 26 vs Rich Mountain, Women 3pm Men 5pm (TV)

(TV) = Coverage on Mountaineer TV @ www.radio.eosc.edu/watch

 

NCAA Football Games On The Mix

ncaa.png

Saturday-October 26 Arkansas @ Alabama TBA

Saturday-November 9 LSU @ Alabama TBA

Saturday-December 7 Big Ten Championship Game 6:45pm

Mountaineer TV Banner resized.jpg

 

Mountaineer Radio-TV Area High School Football Broadcast 2019

 

09/06 Friday - Stigler @ Hartshorne - 7PM

09/13 Friday - Liberty @ Savanna - 7PM

09/20 Friday - Savanna @ Wilburton - 7PM +TV

09/27 Friday - Wilburton at Antlers - 7PM +TV

10/04 Friday - Bye

10/11 Friday - Wilburton @ Atoka - 7PM +TV

10/17 Thursday - Eufaula @ Wilburton - 7PM +TV

10/25 Friday - Hartshorne @ Wilburton - 7PM +TV

11/01 Friday - Gore @ Savanna - 7PM

11/08 Friday - BYE                             

11/15 Friday - Area Playoff Game* - 7PM

*if applicable (Game dates and times subject to change)

**Games with (+TV) are scheduled to air on radio and video stream on Mountaineer TV.

Join us for the Pregame Show LIVE from the stadium before each game starting 30 minutes prior to scheduled start time.

Our coverage is brought to you by:

A-OK Railroad, Arkoma Surveying & Mapping, Eastern Oklahoma State College, Eufaula Ford, Kennedy Eye Care, McAlester Regional Health Center Foundation, Sam Wampler's Freedom Ford, and The Community State Bank.

Listen on 93.1FM (or 104.9FM, Broken Bow), online at www.radio.eosc.edu, or on your smart-phone from the free Tune-in Radio app. (keyword: Mountaineer Radio)

Rowdy and Mr. Sam Wampler talking baseball at the Sunbelt Classic

Rowdy and Mr. Sam Wampler talking baseball at the Sunbelt Classic