The Mix 93.1 FM and 104.9 FM is your headquarters for amazing sports!! We are proud to air *Dallas Cowboys football, NCAA college sports, Eastern Oklahoma State College sports, and local high school sports! You can listen on 93.1 FM, 104.9FM (Broken Bow), online at www.radio.eosc, or on your smart-phone from the free Tunein Radio App (keywords: Mountaineer Radio at Eastern Oklahoma State College). *Note: Dallas Cowboys is only available on the FM dial.


Dallas Cowboys Radio Broadcast Schedule 2017-18

Pre-season Games:

Saturday-August 12 @ Los Angeles Rams, 7:30pm

Saturday-August 19 vs. Indianapolis Colts, 5:30pm

Saturday-August 26 vs. Oakland Raiders, 6:30pm

Thursday-August 31 @ Houston Texans, 6:30pm

Regular Season Games:

Sunday-September 10 vs. New York Giants, 7:00pm

Sunday-September 17 @ Denver Broncos, 2:45pm

Monday-September 25 @ Arizona Cardinals, 7:00pm

Sunday-October 1 vs. Los Angeles Rams, 11:30am

Sunday, October 8 vs. Green Bay Packers, 2:45pm

Sunday-October 15 BYE WEEK

Sunday-October 22 @ San Francisco 49ers, 2:30pm

Sunday-October 29 @ Washington Redskins, 2:45pm

Sunday-November 5 vs. Kansas City Chiefs, 2:45pm

Sunday-November 12 @ Atlanta Falcons, 2:45pm

Sunday-November 19 vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 7:00pm

Thursday-November 23 vs. Los Angeles Chargers, 3:00pm

Thursday-November 30 vs. Washington Redskins, 7:00pm

Sunday, December 10 @ New York Giants, 2:45pm

Sunday-December 17 @ Oakland Raiders, 7:00pm

Monday-December 24 vs. Seattle Seahawks, 2:45pm

Sunday-December 31 @ Philadelphia Eagles, 11:30am

Listen to the games on 93.1 FM & 104.9 FM

Mountaineer Radio Area High School Football Broadcast 2017

Mountaineer Radio “The Mix” 93.1 FM and 104.9 FM will broadcast area high school football games. Our coverage will include Wilburton, Hartshorne, Quinton,  Savanna, Stigler, and Talihina High Schools.

~Schedule Coming Soon~

Listen on 93.1FM (or 104.9FM, Broken Bow), online at www.radio.eosc.edu, or on your smart-phone from the free Tune-in Radio app. (keyword: Mountaineer Radio)

Your Baseball Broadcasters; Derek "Rowdy" Hatridge and Tucker Reese

Your Baseball Broadcasters; Derek "Rowdy" Hatridge and Tucker Reese